Catalog | My Account | Get a Library Card | eMedia | Calendar of Events


221 Spring Street
Amherst, OH 44001
(440)988-4115 Fax

Board of Trustees

2021 Board of Trustees

President Darcy Teets

Vice President Kate Wenger – Finance Committee

Secretary Jake Wachholz- Building & Grounds Committee

Judy Alexander– Finance Committee

Laura DulmagePersonnel Committee

Stephanie Pinskey– Personnel Committee

Jim Yorks– Building & Grounds Committee

The Amherst Public Library’s Board of Trustees meet in the library’s DeLloyd room on the second Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. The public is welcome to attend.

The Board will not meet in April 2022.